getadobe

 

Montgomery County Administration:

501 North Thompson, Suite 401

Conroe, Texas  77301

Switchboard:

936-756-0571
281-364-4200

 

Home » Courts » District Courts » 284th District Court

284th District Court

301 North Main, Suite 201

Conroe, Texas 77301

Phone: 936-539-7861  Fax: 936-538-3572

 

 Judge Cara Wood, Presiding

 

New - Texas Civil Case Information Sheet

for cases filed on or after 3-1-13

 http://www.txcourts.gov/pubs/pubs-home.asp

 

 284th District Court Personnel  

 Court Administrator  

Amanda Whittington

(936) 539-7861

amanda.whittington@mctx.org

Court Coordinator

Lindsey Karm

(936) 539-7861

lindsey.karm@mctx.org

Asst. Coordinator/

Tax Coordinator

Laurie Watson

(936) 539-7861

laurie.watson@mctx.org

Briefing Attorney

Ray Johnson

(936) 539-7861

ray.johnson@mctx.org

 Official Court Reporter

 Kenneth C. Cramer

 (936) 539-7861

ken.cramer@mctx.org

Jury Shepherd 

Meredith Dunaway 

 (936) 539-7861

meredith.dunaway@mctx.org

Deputy Bailiff 

Charlie Thompson 

 (936) 539-7861

Probation Liaison Officer 

Amber Golsby 

 (936) 538-8230

amber_golsby@mcdcsc.org

 

  

District Clerk Personnel Assigned to the 284th 

 Court Clerk  

Tracy Skinner

(936) 539-7855

Asst. Court Clerk Frank Hillyard

(936) 539-7855

 

 

 

 



Copyright © Montgomery County, Texas. All Rights Reserved.